Board of Directors

President

MaryJo Butcher

PES Structural Engineers
1852 Century Place #201
Atlanta, GA 30345
Phone: (770) 457-5923
Fax: (770) 457-9989
e-mail: mbutcher@pesengineers.com

President-Elect

Laura McDonald, CPSM

Terracon Consultants
4040 Royal Drive
Suite 100
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 630-7383
e-mail: laura.mcdonald@terracon.com

Immediate Past President

Sarah Appleton, PE, SE

Wallace Engineering
887 West Marietta Street NW, Suite G
Atlanta, GA 30318
Phone: (404) 852-5461
e-mail: sappleton@wallacesc.com

Secretary

Matt Kraczon

PGAL
105 Masters Circle
Woodstock, GA 30188
Phone: (404) 710-2910
e-mail: mkraczon@pgal.com

Treasurer

Megan Kopacko

Stevens & Wilkinson
100 Peachtree St NW
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 521-6300
e-mail: mkopacko@stevens-wilkinson.com

Director-at-Large, Programs

Angel Jones, CPSM

SLS Consulting Inc
One Glenlake Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30328
Phone: (404) 271-6606
Fax: (xxx) xxx-xxxx
e-mail: ajones@slsfire.com

Director-at-Large, Professional Development

Laura Young

Young Contracting/SE, Inc.
8215 Roswell Road #400
Atlanta, GA 30350
Phone: (770) 522-9270
e-mail: lyoung@youngcontracting.com

Director-at-Large, Membership

Michele Redmond Holcombe

Foundation Technologies, Inc.
1400 Progress Industrial Blvd
Lawrenceville, GA 30043
Phone: (678) 407-4640
Fax: (678) 407-4645
e-mail: michele@foundationtechnologies.com

Director-at-Large, Communications

Rachel Nix

Gleeds
3700 Mansell Road Mansell One
Suite 520
Alpharetta, GA 30022
Phone: (770) 992-8585
Fax: 770 395 1500
e-mail: rachelgardnernix@gmail.com

Director-at-Large, Sponsorship

Mason Berryman, P.E., LEED AP

Geo-Hydro Engineers, Inc.
1000 Cobb Place Boulevard #290
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 426-7100
e-mail: mason@geohydro.com

Coastal Committee Chair

Stephanie Dammen-Morrell

Hussey Gay Bell
329 Commercial Drive
Savannah, GA 31406
Phone: (912) 354-4626
Fax: (912) 354-6754
e-mail: sdmorrell@husseygaybell.com

Chapter Administrator

Joan Borchardt

Moxie Meeting Planning, LLC
Phone: 678-404-7370
e-mail: admin@smpsatl.org