Board of Directors

President

Sarah Appleton, PE, SE

Wallace Engineering
887 West Marietta Street NW, Suite G
Atlanta, GA 30318
Phone: (404) 852-5461
e-mail: sappleton@wallacesc.com

President-Elect

MaryJo Butcher

PES Structural Engineers
1852 Century Place #201
Atlanta, GA 30345
Phone: (770) 457-5923
Fax: (770) 457-9989
e-mail: mbutcher@pesengineers.com

Immediate Past President

Michelle Erste, CPSM

iParametrics, LLC
178 South Main Street
Alpharetta, GA 30009
Phone: (770) 238-7408
e-mail: michelle.erste@iparametrics.com

Secretary

Susan Johnson, CPSM

Pond
3500 Parkway Lane #500
Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
Phone: (678) 336-7740
Fax: (678) 336-7744
e-mail: johnsons@pondco.com

Treasurer

Theresa King

Gleeds
990 Hammond Drive
Atlanta, GA 30328
Phone: (770) 395-1500
Fax: (770) 395-1655
e-mail: theresa.king@gleedsusa.com

Treasurer-Elect

Megan Kopacko

Stevens & Wilkinson
100 Peachtree St NW
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (404) 521-6300
e-mail: mkopacko@stevens-wilkinson.com

Director-at-Large, Programs

Laura McDonald, CPSM

Terracon Consultants
4040 Royal Drive
Suite 100
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 630-7383
e-mail: laura.mcdonald@terracon.com

Director-at-Large, Professional Development

Laura Young

Young Contracting/SE, Inc.
8215 Roswell Road #400
Atlanta, GA 30350
Phone: (770) 522-9270
e-mail: lyoung@youngcontracting.com

Director-at-Large, Membership

Melinda Colon

Conway & Owen Inc
1455 Bluegrass Lakes Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004
Phone: (678) 820-4613
e-mail: mcolon@conway-owen.com

Director-at-Large, Communications

Rachel Nix

AHA Consulting Engineers Inc
3700 Mansell Road Mansell One
Mansell One, Suite 200
Alpharetta, GA 30022
Phone: (770) 992-8585
e-mail: rachel_nix@aha-engineers.com

Director-at-Large, Sponsorship

Mason Berryman, P.E., LEED AP

Geo-Hydro Engineers, Inc.
1000 Cobb Place Boulevard #290
Kennesaw, GA 30144
Phone: (770) 426-7100
e-mail: mason@geohydro.com

Director-at-Large Chapter Development

Karen Chin

Karen P Chin
279 Merrydale Dr SW
Marietta, GA 30064-3134
Phone: (770) 634-8322
e-mail: karenpchin14@gmail.com

Coastal Committee Chair

Stephanie Dammen-Morrell

Hussey Gay Bell
329 Commercial Drive
Savannah, GA 31406
Phone: (912) 354-4626
Fax: (912) 354-6754
e-mail: sdmorrell@husseygaybell.com

Chapter Administrator

Joan Borchardt

Moxie Meeting Planning, LLC
e-mail: admin@smpsatl.org