Past Presidents Council

 
Past Presidents Council
Past Presidents

Karen Chin
Karen P Chin
e-mail: karenpchin14@gmail.com
Past Presidents

Rebecca Edleston, CPSM
KCI Technologies Inc
e-mail: rebecca.edleston@kci.com
Past Presidents

Michelle Erste, CPSM
iParametrics, LLC
e-mail: michelle.erste@iparametrics.com
Past Presidents

Beth Harris, FSMPS, CPSM
Cumming Management Group, Inc.
e-mail: bharris@ccorpusa.com
Past Presidents

H. Lee Jarboe, CPSM
JE Dunn Construction
e-mail: lee.jarboe@jedunn.com
Past Presidents

Eric Keens, CPSM
Stevens & Wilkinson
e-mail: ekeens@stevens-wilkinson.com
Past Presidents

Tiffany Konenkamp, CPSM
Century Fire Protection LLC
e-mail: tkonenkamp@centuryfp.com
Past Presidents

Lisa Roberson, FSMPS, CPSM
Motivation Marketing, LLC
e-mail: lisa@motivation-marketing.com
Past Presidents

Sherri Smith, CPSM
Accent Creative Group
e-mail: sherri@accentcreativegroup.com
Past Presidents

Kimberly Thompkins, FSMPS, CPSM
Cumming Management Group, Inc.
e-mail: kthompkins@ccorpusa.com
Past Presidents

Kimberly Williams, CPSM
JE Dunn Construction
e-mail: kim.williams@jedunn.com