Committee Spotlight: Membership

The membership committee shares the value and benefits of an SMPS membership. Our goal is to encourage membership and make sure current members are maximizing their membership. In addition to welcoming new members and contacting current members at their renewal time, the committee plans Leverage Your Beverage Networking Events, the Annual Membership Campaign and Year End Finale.

The Membership Committee is chaired by Amy Granelli (Eberly & Associates) and includes: Angel Jones (GSSTJ), Melinda Cenatus (Whiting Turner), Faith Hoople (Fulcrum Construction), Felita Bunn (CERM), Mary Jo Butcher (PES Structural Engineers), Megan Veringa (Proficient Engineering), Mikki Cash (Cooper Carry & Associates), Sarah Appleton (Wallace Engineering), Susan Hebrank (Smallwood Reynolds Stewart & Stewart).

Are you passionate about SMPS and want to help spread the word? We’d love to have you come to a meeting or join the committee. Email Amy Granelli ([email protected])

Say Hello to the 2017-2018 Atlanta Chapter Board of Directors!

Join us in welcoming the 2017-2018 Atlanta Chapter Board of Directors!

Learn more about your board here.